fmf32799-scaled.jpg

Testimonials

See our customer reviews below!

Write us a good review and we'll feature it below!

Thanks for submitting!

fmfxrA49x1.jpg
Test-square.png

Rick

May 21, 2021

 

After spending a bunch of time searching for a back glass for my 1978 Chevy El Camino I found Tom's Auto Parts. Not only did Tom find me a good back glass at a reasonable price, he got someone to install it right at my home.

KD Acuff

May 19, 2021

 

Tom was able to locate a very hard to find SAAB 9-5 Wagon third break light for me and delivered it quickly and securely. I had been looking everywhere (including European suppliers) for months with no luck. Truly appreciate it, and your great communication along the way.

Anna Desplaines

May 19, 2021

 

After getting wrong part from competitor-cheaper but they did not listen. Had to pay shipping to return it. I contacted Tom's Auto Parts-he listened and promptly sent the correct part-answered my questions and trilled that it was exactly what was needed and easily installed as he described to resolve my issue. Thank you!!!

Eryk Cup

May 14, 2021

 

Worked with them over email and they did a fantastic job. Will definitely go back, they saved me over 170 dollars on a taillight for my 1995 Pontiac Firebird.

JoAnn Chekovsky

May 14, 2021

 

Tom saved me over 300 dollars on a brand new mirror for my SUV. Thank you Tom.

Austin Nickman

May 14, 2021

 

That was the correct axle shaft for my 1967 Oldsmobile 98! I don't know what I would have done without you.

Robert Ottensman

May 14, 2021

 

Tom was excellent to deal with, very efficient, and got me the part I needed quickly. The tailgate I bought was as he said it would be (rust free). I would definitely do business with him again. Thanks Tom!

Michael Gould

May 14, 2021

 

The whole experience with Tom was really great. He was very helpful and went out of his way to find what I needed. He charged me a fair price and shipped it to me quickly. He's also a very pleasant and funny guy.

Test-square.png

Neal Blaher

Apr 20, 2021

 

Was having great difficulty locating a front wheel hub assembly for a 1963 Pontiac that has been in my family since, yes, 1963. Despite the car's age, I have always been able to find parts, though it has become more difficult in recent years. And the hub seemed impossible to find. After much patient searching, I finally found Tom's. He had what I needed, and in fact had 2 of them. He offered a fair price, and shipped promptly. The hubs fit, and I now have greater confidence in continuing to drive the car as I have been! Tom also was very personable and great to deal with. Without a doubt, now that parts for this car are getting harder and harder to find, he will be the first one I go to whenever I need something in the future. Thank you Tom!

Robbie

Apr 20, 2021

 

After searching for months for a steering column for my 1987 Buick Century I found Tom's Auto Parts! Tom was very honest, helpful, and more than fair on price. The steering column was as described.

Dan Siple

Apr 20, 2021

 

I own a 1968 Ford F100. I was in search of a fender. I purchased a clean fender at a good price! I will be going to these guys whenever I need auto parts.

Allen (Bud) Larosh

Apr 5, 2021

 

WHAT A TERRIFIC COMPANY!! THEY SENT ME THE CORRECT SEAT BELT FOR MY MUSTANG. OTHER COMPANIES WERE NOT SURE OF WHAT TO SEND, EVEN THOUGH I GAVE THEM THE SAME INFORMATION

Tony Blue

Apr 5, 2021

 

I have had parts sent from Tom's auto parts for my older cars. He takes the time to be SURE you get what you are asking for. He further goes to be SURE the information IS correct for shipping. I always go to him for parts for my older cars 1970 to 1992 Lincolns and he has NEVER failed to get my parts or let me know when he can track it down. I appreciate his efforts in getting my parts. He stays in touch with you EVERY step of the way from getting the parts to delivery . He is one of my FIRST my parts resource guy for my cars. I am very happy with his services and would and have recommended him to others with older cars.

Steve Rank

Mar 17, 2021

Tom is unbelievably awesome ,he went way above and beyond to help me find a part that's hard to find, he found one for me there was little issues with Tom insisted on sending picture.its nice to know there are honest caring people like tom.i highly highly recommend Tom's  I will certainly be calling him again.shipped my part got it in just over a day.VERY POSITIVE  EXPERIENCE  .thank you again

Jerry Weeks

Feb 12, 2021

Many thanks for finding the eccentric brake pedal bolt for my 1941 Chevy Special Deluxe!

KWAME WILSON

Feb 12, 2021

Best service ever !!!!!! Fast excellent customer service!!! Got my parts so fast !!!!

Ted Whitman

Jan 20, 2021

 Tom is the best guy you could ask for period. Great manners, great prices, great delivery times. I will be returning when I need parts. Ty for a great experience!

Andrew Mangos

Dec 31, 2020

Hello Everyone. Toms auto parts will get you your part If They have it he has Access to parts and will help with Quick service . Thanks Tom Lee For Your Help Andy in Selah Washington

Garry

Dec 14, 2020

After spending over 2 years looking for a rear bumper for my flawless 1989 Cadillac Fleetwood which was in a rear collision, a friend turned me on to Tom's Auto Parts. With in 2 days Tom had gotten back to me with a price which was shocking. When the bumper arrived it was an A condition bumper! My old girl is back looking like new! I highly recommend Tom!

Test-square.png

Timothy Henderson

November 27, 2020

I looked high and low for a speedometer cluster for a 1968 Chevy Caprice and could not find one anywhere. I found Tom's Auto Parts through Facebook. Tom got back with me the next day with a good price including shipping. Thanks for all your help! I will recommend you all day everyday

KEN GAVAZA

November 27, 2020

Tom's went the extra mile in locating a transmission crossmember that I needed. His communication was excellent. I would gladly do business with him at any opportunity in the future

Mary and Paul Wise Automotive Service Ins

November 27, 2020

 I contacted Tom via the web looking for a headlight motor for an 86 Fiero. I searched everywhere and was giving up hope when I received a call from Tom. We exchanged photos to confirm the part needed due to the plug in was different on this car. He located the part and sent it to us. The first part did not work out, but he was able to locate a second one which worked great!! Tom was a pleasure to deal with, prompt on returning emails and even reached out by telephone to confirm our needs. I will definitely seek out his assistance again. Thanks again for your help Tom!!!

Melody McCormick

November 27, 2020

Tom is a hero! My 2005 Rav4 looks like new, thanks to Tom tracking down a tailgate that was in not bad shape and was the correct one. We are delighted--for a reasonable price and a lot of help with procurement and shipping from Tom, we have our great little car again.

Dave McCormick

November 27, 2020

Tom has been not only a huge help to us, he has been the only help we were able to find to help us get a tailgate in decent condition for a 2005 Toyota Rav4. We tried other places, but they told us untrue things and also claimed that what they had would fit-which was not true. Tom did the hard work and is having the part shipped-he called us-he updated us and in fact, he did everything and we are greatly indebted. Thanks a lot! We highly recommend going to Tom first--he will probably solve the problem!

K Hall

November 27, 2020

Tom was great! I was in a bind getting ready to drop my SBC 350 off at the machine shop, I just needed a set of 062 casting heads, and needed them fast. Tom sourced me a pair of quality heads at a great price. They look great now on my 383.

Michael Tharpe

November 27, 2020

After searching and searching for a replacement exhaust manifold for my 1981 Chevy El Camino 3.8 229cc V6, Tom was the only honest person I found. After a day or two, Tom contacted me and informed me he had my much needed part. We received the Exhaust Manifold on October 17th and it is now with my Mechanic. Thank you! I really appreciate Tom’s response to my request!

Drew

November 27, 2020

After looking for over a year for an AM FM radio with a cassette player for my 1979 ford f-100 I contacted Tom. He was about my last chance to find the correct radio and he came through. Good job Tom!!

James Douglas

November 27, 2020

Hey Tom I wanted to thank you for all your work in getting me that 1988 Audi 5000 power steering pump pulley. It arrived today. Once I clean it up and paint it, on it goes. Thanks for your time Tom. You are appreciated.

Curtis Mccoy

November 27, 2020

No more surfing the net for parts for me. I'm calling Tom and just going to let him take care of everything. He knows what he's doing and he will go that extra mile to make sure you're happy. We appreciate you helping us Tom. Thanks again.

Anne Pugh

November 27, 2020

Wow! A happy mother, daughter, and car! What a beautiful tail-light! Thank you so much for providing it!!!You have some gorgeous photos on your website. ?

Bruce Talley

November 27, 2020

 I would like to thank Tom for his wonderful help and support in helping me come up with parts for my 1982 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme 2 door. Tom is a good man !!! Thanks again Tom you are wonderful!

Tim Merrill

November 27, 2020

Thanks for all your help in running down the headlight doors (bezels) for my 1983 Chevy g20 van. They are so very hard to find in good condition! You did me right on the mix up with the previous ones that were wrong year and I appreciate that most of all...Tim

Michael Simpson

November 27, 2020

Tom was so helpful in finding an almost non existence part. A passenger side rear door for a 1964 Chevy Impala 4 door hard top! I would recommend him to any and all of my associates

Rick Pautz

November 27, 2020

Tom, You're the best! Just got the correct mirror complete with all parts and installed it just now. I'll come to you for any more parts I may need.....Rick

Chris Grilli

November 27, 2020

The leaf spring brackets for the 1985 Dodge Diplomat came today.  In excellent condition, just like promised.

Test-square.png

Indu Thomas

November 27, 2020

Thank you Tom. I received the mirror and it works well

Tony Collings

November 27, 2020

Tom's done it again. Parts required for a 49 Plymouth. He finds parts and delivers as stated. The great part is I'm dealing with Tom from New Zealand. Great guy to deal with.

Indu Thomas

November 27, 2020

Thank you Tom. I received the mirror and it works well

Rick

November 27, 2020

Hey Tom. Just letting you know the blower motor resistor for the 1978 Ford Thunderbird came today. It is installed and it works fine Thank you.

Michael

November 27, 2020

This is the place to get an auto part. I was in dire need of a valve cover for my Mitsubishi Lancer 2006. I could of had any valve cover from 2002 to 2006 and he found the exact year for me. The shipping was reasonably fast compared to any other auto parts place you could go too. I live in Canada and he had no problem shipping it to me. Constant communication on where the part was and when it was shipped. Answered all my questions and once the part came it was in pristine condition. If your looking for an auto part of any kind... Go to Tom's Auto Parts. Great service, Reliable, and great customer service. This place deserves much attention. I will be doing business in the future and recommending this place for any one looking for car parts. Thanks again Tom and your crew

Mandy Merrill

November 27, 2020

We got everything we ordered quickly and at a great price. We will definitely order from Tom's Auto parts again!

Bill Basset

November 27, 2020

Received the headlights for the 2007 Chevy Corvette. they look brand new. thanks for your help.

Jessica Mescher

November 27, 2020

I got my sun visor today and it was the exact color and it fit perfect

Tim Newhart

November 27, 2020

Thank you so much for the straightforward quote and finding exactly the right part. The middle easterner named "Roy" at QualityAutoParts wasted a week of my time and then pulled a bait-and-switch on price. Tom, thanks for being a stand-up guy.

Anthony Sellier

November 25, 2020

I am from Trinidad and trying to restore/hot rod a 1993 Roadmaster Wagon but it needs some TLC and parts. I found Tom and did my first order. He was extremely efficient in locating it and his follow up in taking action to a shipping hiccup that was not his fault was just amazing. I will continue to work with him through this project confident in his abilirty to locate the parts I need and provide the excellent service that he certainly can.

Klaus Reichardt

November 25, 2020

Tom got back to me right quick on my parts inquiry for my 79 Seville. Very friendly and good prices.

David Anderson

November 25, 2020

 Tom's service is excellent. He not only finds hard to get items, such as my 1994 3.8L timing chain cover, but he stands by the quality of his product. When the first cover came damaged, he found another and had it delivered. Many thanks to Tom. The cougar is my wife's favorite.

Alex R

November 25, 2020

Hey there I bought a transmission and was given a 90 day warranty was told it was tested and it definitely was I had a part that did not come with transmission and Tom got me the part and refunded me the money for the part which was excellent service I recommend to everyone to buy stuff from Tom he’s a man of his word and takes good care of his customers and is a man of his word

Ken Stubert

November 25, 2020

I looked all over the place for parts for my 1993 Mercedes before finding Tom's Auto Parts. Within hours, he located the parts I needed at a vey fair price. Within 3 days, the parts were in my hands here in Texas. Great service, knowledge and price. What more can you ask for? It's now the first place I'll look for parts!

Ken Broadbent

November 25, 2020

Tom is awesome and does not stop until he gets you the part you need. I received the wrong part and he made sure I got the right one. I will always go through him first to see if he can get the part because he truly cares.

Test-square.png

Heather Williams

September 23rd, 2017 12:35 am

Tom is truly great at what he does. He knows so very much about cars it's amazing. I 100% recommend Tom hes your guy for any car parts.

Craig Conway

September 21st, 2017 12:56 am

When looking for obscure auto parts in southern Maine, try Tom's in Sabattus : https://tomscarparts.com ... He was able to find parts for an old truck I'm trying to get restored, a 1984 GMC dump truck LOL. He was able to find the parts I needed in Arkansas, and is having them shipped up for me

Anne

August 31st, 2017 2:57 pm

Tom was awesome- thanks so much for your perseverance in finding the part for my mom's 1973 Toyota Corolla- He is a real good guy!

Diane

August 25th, 2017 10:52 pm

Tom is very good at finding parts. He is very knowledgeable about cars and what they need. He is very pleasant to talk with about what you need. Call him and see for yourself.

Charlie Cyr

August 25th, 2017 9:52 am

Purchased a speedometer cluster for a 2004 Taurus and had very good service. The seller made sure that the part I needed was the exact one he was going to sell me. Exceptional service and the price was affordable. In no time I had the part I needed and was an exact fit. I would recommend Tomscarparts.com for any parts. Thank you for your service.

Floyd Bradford

August 25th, 2017 7:07 am

The Exhaust manifold was a perfect fit...Ty very much.. my 71 continental sounds very quiet and smooth

Bruce McNally

August 25th, 2017 7:03 am

Received my backup lights for my 2004 GMC Envoy xuv, and they are in good condition. I compared the GM numbers to my old light and they matched exactly. I am very satisfied from dealing with you and will give reference when ever asked. THANKS Bruce McNally

Luis Guzman

August 25th, 2017 6:56 am

Of course I am very grateful for their help and if they have a like with me on Facebook they are great. And thank you so much for find my part god bless you company

Shy Brown

August 25th, 2017 6:51 am

Thanks Hun! It was great to talk to a business man who cares about his customers not just trying to make a buck! Thank you Shy.

Erwin Aanderud

August 22nd, 2017 4:24 pm

Tom is #1 on finding the hard to find part and if he can't find it in a couple of days he will let that he is still trying and if there is one out there he will find it and he did.

Stephen Clingerman

July 20th, 2017 7:01 pm

Thanks to Tom, I can now have the right part. Great service, nice to talk to. Thanks again, Tom.

Jason

April 14th, 2017 12:29 pm

I have been doing business with Tom for over 10 years. Tom has always gone above and beyond to make sure I have the parts to keep my shit boxes on the road! Tom’s Auto Parts is my number one place when it comes to new and good quality used auto and truck parts!

David Daugherty

April 13th, 2017 4:03 pm

I was lucky to find Tom and his business. He has been a great help in finding parts for my 1972 MK IV. Probably the best thing about Tom is that he is the "real deal". I will go to him first in my quest for parts. Oh, yeah, I live in California.

Bob Patterelli/James Ford of Williamson

April 12th, 2017 1:05 pm

They went above and beyond getting this Part for me.They had in stock but got me one out of the Southern States for me due because we are from New York and he knows how our weather is here.He also gave me a 90 day warranty.I will definitely be doing more business with them in the future.I thank you for all of your help!!!

Test-square.png

Maynard Lawrence

April 7th, 2017 10:23 am

I came across an advertisement for Tom’s Auto Parts that was in our swap buy sell book here in northern Maine. I had been looking for months for parts for my 1995 Chrysler lhs and could not find anything. I found Tom’s Auto Parts to be very helpful. When local places would not lift a finger to help Tom came through! I was more than satisfied with the condition of parts! I will be sure to spread the word up here! I will be doing all of my business at Tom’s Auto Parts from now on.

Will Prince

April 1st, 2017 12:20 pm

Tom I received the VW distributor today and I couldn’t be happier with the condition of the part. It is exactly what you said it was and I was able to rebuild it this afternoon. Thanks for the fantastic service! Will Prince Plano Texas

Juliana Montalvo

March 31st, 2017 3:54 pm

Hey Tom, This is Juli from California thank you so much for sending the spoiler for the 2012 Acura MDX. It looks perfect and we couldn't be more happy with your services. I'm also going to be writing a review on your Facebook page as well.

Valerie Dyer

March 31st, 2017 12:22 pm

I needed a mirror for a 2005 Lexus RX330 and could not find one anywhere! I want to thank you. The mirror was perfect for my truck and was installed yesterday. I thank you for working with me and appreciate what you have truly done!

Mike

February 13th, 2017 4:08 pm

Very good people to deal with. Found me a hard to find part in a day and shipped it out to me right away. Arrived in said condition in a few days! Would call for sure next time I'm looking for parts!!

Desiree and Raul

February 9th, 2017 4:50 pm

Tom is great! We needed a part for our Acura so we could pass the Virginia inspection (an annual happening that is a total waste of time and a big rip off). We had a tiny chip in our rear light and the dealer wanted $700 for the part and hundreds more to install it. Tom found us a brand new light with all the parts and it was all of $195 including shipping. Any time we need anything in the future, you can be sure that we will call him first.

Dan Trefethen

December 18th, 2016 1:48 pm

Thanks Tom for finding the part I needed! I'm glad to have found such a great resource so close to home!

Christine Schauer

October 16th, 2016 6:43 pm

My mechanic ,my son and I we were looking for a part for my 85 Lincoln Town Car for about 3 month, until Tom called me. - he found my e-mail and in about 1 week he found it, checked it and send it off to me. I highly recommend him.

Tom Dupuis

September 18th, 2016 5:58 pm

I contacted Tom's Auto Parts looking for a couple of wheel covers for my 2005 MERCURY Grand Marquis. I had been looking for quite a while and did not have much hope. Tom came up with A condition wheel covers. For both with center caps and lug nut covers it was less then half the price of one new wheel cover. I will be doing business with Tom in the future.

Joe

September 6th, 2016 10:30 am

Tom's Auto Parts is a great place to do business! Tom is awesome to work with and has been able to keep my vehicle on the road for the last 15 years.

John Sisk

August 28th, 2016 4:47 pm

Thanks Tom for all the grate help finding part I needed over the last 5 mounts your help made thing happen and keep me off the phone to get my job done thank Tom auto I'll put your name out to my other friend and family PS look for further call for your help thanks your friend John,s auto Atlanta GA

Seth

August 3rd, 2016 10:34 pm

thanks to Tom'sauto parts for hard to get marker light he keeps my car on the road!!!

Michael Steimer

July 28th, 2016 4:48 pm

I can't believe that you were able to locate the part so quickly. I know how difficult it is to find.

Test-square.png

Cleo Rogers

July 19th, 2016 11:34 am

Tom was great to work with. Found the part for my air conditioner real quick. It fixed my problem and it works fine now. Great job Tom would highly recommend him highly.

Stefan

June 24th, 2016 5:56 pm

Tom found my part at a good price and shipped it on time.

Alan

June 6th, 2016 1:27 pm

Great to do business with Tom found my part for my car a deflector for the trunk lid on my Pontiac. Part was almost like new shipping was great and fast will do business with again if I need something

Carmine

May 27th, 2016 2:03 pm

Looked for months for the proportioning valve, Tom came thru for me in days. Thanks......

Herman Nittz

May 25th, 2016 10:18 am

Talk about a part guy that will go to bat for you to get used part Tom is the one to go to. He found the part I needed and over a two month hassle with dozens of phone calls we working together were able to finally get the required item. Thank you Tom.

Mike Patulak

May 17th, 2016 6:34 pm

Tom found a difficult to find part for me. I needed a Front Bumper Energy Absorber for my 1989 Dodge OMNI that got damaged .For about a month I searched bone yards thru out the country. No luck until I found Tom's Auto Parts. Tom understood what I needed. Got back to me quickly. Quoted me a very fair price with shipping.Got the part in a couple of weeks. Perfect fit. Thanks Tom. Great job.

Adam wolfer

April 22nd, 2016 10:44 pm

Great guy! Very reasonable prices, he found my part when no one else could. Very trustworthy, no issues here parts were perfect!

Jim Munger

April 22nd, 2016 6:46 pm

I needed a shift lever for my 1984 Tempo/Topaz manual shift. Extensive search online and at numerous dealers yielded nothing. Thought I was out of luck and could never drive the car again. My lucky day when I discovered Tom's site. Knew exactly what I needed and went the extra mile to ship me the right part FAST. If only all businesses took customer service so seriously! Nobody does it better. Thanks Tom!

Susan Blackwell

March 9th, 2016 12:30 pm

Awesome

Bill Beekman

February 19th, 2016 11:55 am

Great guy to talk to , very knowledgeable

Steve Weinke

February 1st, 2016 6:00 am

Tom got the part and its installed - works fine thank you!

Vince Kaiman

January 30th, 2016 1:20 pm

Tom’s Auto Parts is First Class! I was in the market for a used 2005 Lexus ES330 Passenger Door Mirror, and all I had found to date were high priced items from less-than-reputable dealers. Enter Tom. He did a search and located the mirror out of state, but from a dealer with whom he had only limited experience. Nonetheless, he said he would stand behind the item, and if there were any problems, he would correct. This guarantee was never tested, as the item arrived well-packaged and in great shape. Tom followed up with me a couple of times after the sale to ensure everything was OK. I should note the mirror was purchased for 40% LESS than the best price I could find from the “less-than-reputable” dealers. Tom’s personality is refreshing, and it’s good to know a businessman still stands behind his word. I will trust Tom with all of my future business.

Steve Sixkiller

January 24th, 2016 1:33 pm

Awesome site, thanks!

Aaron Black

January 17th, 2016 6:01 am

Conversation between Aaron Black and Tom's Auto Parts Aaron Black 10:31pm Jan 7 Hi its me Aaron. Very nice website you have. Love the video your cousin Andy put together.

Heather

January 17th, 2016 5:58 am

Nice Job and nice cars....