fmf32799-scaled.jpg

Testimonials

fmfxrA49x1.jpg

Timothy Henderson

November 27, 2020

I looked high and low for a speedometer cluster for a 1968 Chevy Caprice and could not find one anywhere. I found Tom's Auto Parts through Facebook. Tom got back with me the next day with a good price including shipping. Thanks for all your help! I will recommend you all day everyday

KEN GAVAZA

November 27, 2020

Tom's went the extra mile in locating a transmission crossmember that I needed. His communication was excellent. I would gladly do business with him at any opportunity in the future

Mary and Paul Wise Automotive Service Ins

November 27, 2020

 I contacted Tom via the web looking for a headlight motor for an 86 Fiero. I searched everywhere and was giving up hope when I received a call from Tom. We exchanged photos to confirm the part needed due to the plug in was different on this car. He located the part and sent it to us. The first part did not work out, but he was able to locate a second one which worked great!! Tom was a pleasure to deal with, prompt on returning emails and even reached out by telephone to confirm our needs. I will definitely seek out his assistance again. Thanks again for your help Tom!!!

Melody McCormick

November 27, 2020

Tom is a hero! My 2005 Rav4 looks like new, thanks to Tom tracking down a tailgate that was in not bad shape and was the correct one. We are delighted--for a reasonable price and a lot of help with procurement and shipping from Tom, we have our great little car again.

Dave McCormick

November 27, 2020

Tom has been not only a huge help to us, he has been the only help we were able to find to help us get a tailgate in decent condition for a 2005 Toyota Rav4. We tried other places, but they told us untrue things and also claimed that what they had would fit-which was not true. Tom did the hard work and is having the part shipped-he called us-he updated us and in fact, he did everything and we are greatly indebted. Thanks a lot! We highly recommend going to Tom first--he will probably solve the problem!

K Hall

November 27, 2020

Tom was great! I was in a bind getting ready to drop my SBC 350 off at the machine shop, I just needed a set of 062 casting heads, and needed them fast. Tom sourced me a pair of quality heads at a great price. They look great now on my 383.

Michael Tharpe

November 27, 2020

After searching and searching for a replacement exhaust manifold for my 1981 Chevy El Camino 3.8 229cc V6, Tom was the only honest person I found. After a day or two, Tom contacted me and informed me he had my much needed part. We received the Exhaust Manifold on October 17th and it is now with my Mechanic. Thank you! I really appreciate Tom’s response to my request!

Drew

November 27, 2020

After looking for over a year for an AM FM radio with a cassette player for my 1979 ford f-100 I contacted Tom. He was about my last chance to find the correct radio and he came through. Good job Tom!!

James Douglas

November 27, 2020

Hey Tom I wanted to thank you for all your work in getting me that 1988 Audi 5000 power steering pump pulley. It arrived today. Once I clean it up and paint it, on it goes. Thanks for your time Tom. You are appreciated.

Curtis Mccoy

November 27, 2020

No more surfing the net for parts for me. I'm calling Tom and just going to let him take care of everything. He knows what he's doing and he will go that extra mile to make sure you're happy. We appreciate you helping us Tom. Thanks again.

Anne Pugh

November 27, 2020

Wow! A happy mother, daughter, and car! What a beautiful tail-light! Thank you so much for providing it!!!You have some gorgeous photos on your website. ?

Bruce Talley

November 27, 2020

 I would like to thank Tom for his wonderful help and support in helping me come up with parts for my 1982 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme 2 door. Tom is a good man !!! Thanks again Tom you are wonderful!

Tim Merrill

November 27, 2020

Thanks for all your help in running down the headlight doors (bezels) for my 1983 Chevy g20 van. They are so very hard to find in good condition! You did me right on the mix up with the previous ones that were wrong year and I appreciate that most of all...Tim

Michael Simpson

November 27, 2020

Tom was so helpful in finding an almost non existence part. A passenger side rear door for a 1964 Chevy Impala 4 door hard top! I would recommend him to any and all of my associates

Rick Pautz

November 27, 2020

Tom, You're the best! Just got the correct mirror complete with all parts and installed it just now. I'll come to you for any more parts I may need.....Rick

Chris Grilli

November 27, 2020

The leaf spring brackets for the 1985 Dodge Diplomat came today.  In excellent condition, just like promised.

Indu Thomas

November 27, 2020

Thank you Tom. I received the mirror and it works well

Tony Collings

November 27, 2020

Tom's done it again. Parts required for a 49 Plymouth. He finds parts and delivers as stated. The great part is I'm dealing with Tom from New Zealand. Great guy to deal with.

Indu Thomas

November 27, 2020

Thank you Tom. I received the mirror and it works well

Rick

November 27, 2020

Hey Tom. Just letting you know the blower motor resistor for the 1978 Ford Thunderbird came today. It is installed and it works fine Thank you.

Michael

November 27, 2020

This is the place to get an auto part. I was in dire need of a valve cover for my Mitsubishi Lancer 2006. I could of had any valve cover from 2002 to 2006 and he found the exact year for me. The shipping was reasonably fast compared to any other auto parts place you could go too. I live in Canada and he had no problem shipping it to me. Constant communication on where the part was and when it was shipped. Answered all my questions and once the part came it was in pristine condition. If your looking for an auto part of any kind... Go to Tom's Auto Parts. Great service, Reliable, and great customer service. This place deserves much attention. I will be doing business in the future and recommending this place for any one looking for car parts. Thanks again Tom and your crew

Mandy Merrill

November 27, 2020

We got everything we ordered quickly and at a great price. We will definitely order from Tom's Auto parts again!

Bill Basset

November 27, 2020

Received the headlights for the 2007 Chevy Corvette. they look brand new. thanks for your help.

Jessica Mescher

November 27, 2020

I got my sun visor today and it was the exact color and it fit perfect

Tim Newhart

November 27, 2020

Thank you so much for the straightforward quote and finding exactly the right part. The middle easterner named "Roy" at QualityAutoParts wasted a week of my time and then pulled a bait-and-switch on price. Tom, thanks for being a stand-up guy.

Anthony Sellier

November 25, 2020

I am from Trinidad and trying to restore/hot rod a 1993 Roadmaster Wagon but it needs some TLC and parts. I found Tom and did my first order. He was extremely efficient in locating it and his follow up in taking action to a shipping hiccup that was not his fault was just amazing. I will continue to work with him through this project confident in his abilirty to locate the parts I need and provide the excellent service that he certainly can.

Klaus Reichardt

November 25, 2020

Tom got back to me right quick on my parts inquiry for my 79 Seville. Very friendly and good prices.

David Anderson

November 25, 2020

 Tom's service is excellent. He not only finds hard to get items, such as my 1994 3.8L timing chain cover, but he stands by the quality of his product. When the first cover came damaged, he found another and had it delivered. Many thanks to Tom. The cougar is my wife's favorite.

Alex R

November 25, 2020

Hey there I bought a transmission and was given a 90 day warranty was told it was tested and it definitely was I had a part that did not come with transmission and Tom got me the part and refunded me the money for the part which was excellent service I recommend to everyone to buy stuff from Tom he’s a man of his word and takes good care of his customers and is a man of his word

Ken Stubert

November 25, 2020

I looked all over the place for parts for my 1993 Mercedes before finding Tom's Auto Parts. Within hours, he located the parts I needed at a vey fair price. Within 3 days, the parts were in my hands here in Texas. Great service, knowledge and price. What more can you ask for? It's now the first place I'll look for parts!

Ken Broadbent

November 25, 2020

Tom is awesome and does not stop until he gets you the part you need. I received the wrong part and he made sure I got the right one. I will always go through him first to see if he can get the part because he truly cares.

Heather Williams

September 23rd, 2017 12:35 am

Tom is truly great at what he does. He knows so very much about cars it's amazing. I 100% recommend Tom hes your guy for any car parts.

Craig Conway

September 21st, 2017 12:56 am

When looking for obscure auto parts in southern Maine, try Tom's in Sabattus : https://tomscarparts.com ... He was able to find parts for an old truck I'm trying to get restored, a 1984 GMC dump truck LOL. He was able to find the parts I needed in Arkansas, and is having them shipped up for me

Anne

August 31st, 2017 2:57 pm

Tom was awesome- thanks so much for your perseverance in finding the part for my mom's 1973 Toyota Corolla- He is a real good guy!

Diane

August 25th, 2017 10:52 pm

Tom is very good at finding parts. He is very knowledgeable about cars and what they need. He is very pleasant to talk with about what you need. Call him and see for yourself.

Charlie Cyr

August 25th, 2017 9:52 am

Purchased a speedometer cluster for a 2004 Taurus and had very good service. The seller made sure that the part I needed was the exact one he was going to sell me. Exceptional service and the price was affordable. In no time I had the part I needed and was an exact fit. I would recommend Tomscarparts.com for any parts. Thank you for your service.

Floyd Bradford

August 25th, 2017 7:07 am

The Exhaust manifold was a perfect fit...Ty very much.. my 71 continental sounds very quiet and smooth

Bruce McNally

August 25th, 2017 7:03 am

Received my backup lights for my 2004 GMC Envoy xuv, and they are in good condition. I compared the GM numbers to my old light and they matched exactly. I am very satisfied from dealing with you and will give reference when ever asked. THANKS Bruce McNally

Luis Guzman

August 25th, 2017 6:56 am

Of course I am very grateful for their help and if they have a like with me on Facebook they are great. And thank you so much for find my part god bless you company

Shy Brown

August 25th, 2017 6:51 am

Thanks Hun! It was great to talk to a business man who cares about his customers not just trying to make a buck! Thank you Shy.

Erwin Aanderud

August 22nd, 2017 4:24 pm

Tom is #1 on finding the hard to find part and if he can't find it in a couple of days he will let that he is still trying and if there is one out there he will find it and he did.

Stephen Clingerman

July 20th, 2017 7:01 pm

Thanks to Tom, I can now have the right part. Great service, nice to talk to. Thanks again, Tom.

Jason

April 14th, 2017 12:29 pm

I have been doing business with Tom for over 10 years. Tom has always gone above and beyond to make sure I have the parts to keep my shit boxes on the road! Tom’s Auto Parts is my number one place when it comes to new and good quality used auto and truck parts!

David Daugherty

April 13th, 2017 4:03 pm

I was lucky to find Tom and his business. He has been a great help in finding parts for my 1972 MK IV. Probably the best thing about Tom is that he is the "real deal". I will go to him first in my quest for parts. Oh, yeah, I live in California.

Bob Patterelli/James Ford of Williamson

April 12th, 2017 1:05 pm

They went above and beyond getting this Part for me.They had in stock but got me one out of the Southern States for me due because we are from New York and he knows how our weather is here.He also gave me a 90 day warranty.I will definitely be doing more business with them in the future.I thank you for all of your help!!!

Maynard Lawrence

April 7th, 2017 10:23 am

I came across an advertisement for Tom’s Auto Parts that was in our swap buy sell book here in northern Maine. I had been looking for months for parts for my 1995 Chrysler lhs and could not find anything. I found Tom’s Auto Parts to be very helpful. When local places would not lift a finger to help Tom came through! I was more than satisfied with the condition of parts! I will be sure to spread the word up here! I will be doing all of my business at Tom’s Auto Parts from now on.

Will Prince

April 1st, 2017 12:20 pm

Tom I received the VW distributor today and I couldn’t be happier with the condition of the part. It is exactly what you said it was and I was able to rebuild it this afternoon. Thanks for the fantastic service! Will Prince Plano Texas

Juliana Montalvo

March 31st, 2017 3:54 pm

Hey Tom, This is Juli from California thank you so much for sending the spoiler for the 2012 Acura MDX. It looks perfect and we couldn't be more happy with your services. I'm also going to be writing a review on your Facebook page as well.

Valerie Dyer

March 31st, 2017 12:22 pm

I needed a mirror for a 2005 Lexus RX330 and could not find one anywhere! I want to thank you. The mirror was perfect for my truck and was installed yesterday. I thank you for working with me and appreciate what you have truly done!

Mike

February 13th, 2017 4:08 pm

Very good people to deal with. Found me a hard to find part in a day and shipped it out to me right away. Arrived in said condition in a few days! Would call for sure next time I'm looking for parts!!

Desiree and Raul

February 9th, 2017 4:50 pm

Tom is great! We needed a part for our Acura so we could pass the Virginia inspection (an annual happening that is a total waste of time and a big rip off). We had a tiny chip in our rear light and the dealer wanted $700 for the part and hundreds more to install it. Tom found us a brand new light with all the parts and it was all of $195 including shipping. Any time we need anything in the future, you can be sure that we will call him first.

Dan Trefethen

December 18th, 2016 1:48 pm

Thanks Tom for finding the part I needed! I'm glad to have found such a great resource so close to home!

Christine Schauer

October 16th, 2016 6:43 pm

My mechanic ,my son and I we were looking for a part for my 85 Lincoln Town Car for about 3 month, until Tom called me. - he found my e-mail and in about 1 week he found it, checked it and send it off to me. I highly recommend him.

Tom Dupuis

September 18th, 2016 5:58 pm

I contacted Tom's Auto Parts looking for a couple of wheel covers for my 2005 MERCURY Grand Marquis. I had been looking for quite a while and did not have much hope. Tom came up with A condition wheel covers. For both with center caps and lug nut covers it was less then half the price of one new wheel cover. I will be doing business with Tom in the future.

Give us a good review!

(207) 375-4475

© 2021 Tom's Auto Parts. All Rights Reserved

Website by AutoDrivenMarketing